Login: Login [?]


 

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

Kentucky Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Online Training & Certification
$8.95


How to register for the course
  • Click "add to cart" to signup
  • Checkout
  • Password info is emailed to you
  • Log in to take the course
    • Log in immediately
    • Or wait / log in later



Train your team - click for team discounts
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members.





bartender license KY
Receive your official PSCC Rserving Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Wallet Card for KY Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail!

No Extra Charge!


After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for KY Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately.
You will automatically receive your PSCC Rserving bartender's license / wallet card for KY in the mail within 15 days.
Bartending license / wallet card
There is no additional cost to receive your bartender license / wallet card!


Do you need an alcohol server permit?


Are you a:

  • bartender
  • waiter / waitress
  • or a server ?

Then, this course is for you.

Responsible Serving®
of Alcohol Course

$8.95


Or purchase in bulk
with an employer account
$5.95

Earn your state-specific responsible alcohol beverage service / alcohol seller/server certification and/or permit from this online Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Certification Course!

Rserving's online alcohol server training teaches
responsible alcohol serving techniques.


This course teaches you:

  • state laws regarding alcohol service
  • how to recognize fake IDs
  • techniques for providing a safe environment for your customers




Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.95






Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offer:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
More Details
 

In Kentucky, you can take our online training to obtain your state specific Responsible Serving of Alcohol certification. Check with local authorities to find out if server certification can be obtained online in your county.


Related Courses for Kentucky:


What is the minimum age to sell/serve alcohol in Kentucky?

  • The minimum age to sell alcohol in Kentucky is 20 / 18 for beer (with supervision)
  • The minimum age to serve alcohol in Kentucky is 20
Kentucky Bartending License regulations


The Kentucky Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control

The agency that handles Kentucky liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Kentucky is The Kentucky Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control

. The contact information for The Kentucky Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control

is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Kentucky. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Kentucky Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control


Telephone: (502) 564-4850
Website: http://abc.ky.gov/

Bartending License regulations for sellers and servers in Kentucky
  • KY Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • KY Happy Hour Laws: Kentucky has not passed any particular Happy Hour Laws. But, Kentucky does have a few restrictions regarding the discounted sale of alcoholic beverages. You may NOT: Serve free or complimentary drinks. Serve or sell to intoxicated or apparently intoxicated individuals. Serve or sell alcoholic beverages at any time on an election day while the polls are open. Offer or give anything of value as a premium, gift, or prize for any purpose in connection with the sale of an alcoholic beverage. You may: offer a food and drink combination for a special price.

Can bartenders in KY work as a bartender with a felony conviction? no
No. A person holding a license under KRS 243.202 to 243.70 shall not knowingly employ in connection with his or her business any person who has been convicted of any felony within the last 2 years.